Friday, June 23, 2017

Banner flame w blue outline

3800 Louisiana Blvd., NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 505-883-1818

Yom Shishi, 29 Sivan 5777
Youtube yt Facebook Blog

Click here for Rabbi Rosenfeld's Erev and evening Rosh Hashanah Sermons

 

 

Congregation Albert High Holy Days 2016/5777

 

S’lichot – Preparing for the Days of Awe

Saturday, September 24, 2016

9:00AM Torah Study

10:30AM Shabbat Morning Service/Meditation Service

8:00PM S'lichot Study and Service with Scholar in Residence Dr. Newman will be held at Congregation B'nai Israel

 

Erev Rosh Hashana - New Year Evening

Sunday, October 2nd 2016

7:30PM Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

 

Rosh Hashana First Day - New Year

Monday, October 3rd, 2016

9:30AM - Rosh Hashanah Family Service

10:30AM - Rosh Hashanah Morning Service

2:30PM - Rosh Hashanah Service at La Vida Llena

4:30PM - Tashlich - Alameda Open Space - Click here for Directions

 

Rosh Hashana 2nd Day - New Year  at Oak Flats Locust Loop Picnic Area Click here for directions

Tuesday, October 4th, 2016

10:30AM Rosh Hashanah 2nd Day Service

 

Kol Nidre - Day of Atonement Evening (Erev Yom Kippur)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

7:30PM - Erev Yom Kippur Service

 

Yom Kippur - Day of Atonement Holiest Day

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

9:30AM - Yom Kippur Family Service

10:30AM - Yom Kippur Morning Service (Study session immediately following services)

2:30PM - Yom Kippur Afternoon Service

4:30PM - Yizkor N'ilah Service

 

Erev Sukkot

Sunday, October 16, 2016

6:00PM - Erev Sukkot Service

 

Sukkot 1st Day 

Monday, October 17, 2016

10:30AM - Sukkot Morning Service

 

Sukkot 2nd Day 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 

Sukkot – Intermediate Days 

October 19th – October 23rd 

 

Erev Simchat Torah 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

6:00PM - Erev Simchat Torah

 

Shemini Atzeret 

Monday, October 24, 2016

10:30AM - Shemini Atzerat/Simchat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor

 

Chanukah 

Saturday, December 24th 2016 - January 1st, 2017

 

Erev Tu Bish’vat 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 

Tu Bish’vat

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 

Erev Purim 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 

Purim 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

10:00AM - Purimspeil

11:00AM - Megillah Reading and Purim Fun!

 

Erev Pesach 1st Seder

Monday, April 10, 2017

 

Pesach 1st day 

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 

Pesach 2nd day 

Sunday, April 24, 2016

 

Pesach – Intermediate Days

April 25-28, 2016

 

Pesach 7th day 

Friday April 29, 2016

 

Pesach 8th day 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 

Yom Hashoa 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 

Yom Hazikaron

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 

Yom Ha’atzmaut

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 

Lag B’Omer 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 

Erev Shavuot 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 

Shavuot 1st day 

Sunday, June 12, 2016

 

Shavuot 2nd day 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 

Erev Tisha B’Av

Saturday, August 13, 2016

 

Tish B’Av 

Sunday, August 14, 2016

 

S’lichot 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 

Preparing for the Yamim Noraim

in High Holy Holiday
Preparing for the Yamim NoraimAs fall approaches, Jews throughout the world prepare for a unique ten-day period of prayer, self-examination, fasting, and repentance. It is time for the Yamim Noraim, the Days of Awe, the High Holy Days: Rosh HaShanah andYom…